Saving and Publishing

When you are finished editing a page you can publish your changes to the web or save a draft of your changes selecting the Save  button.

To save a draft of your changes, click the Save  button and select Save Draft from the drop-down menu. A draft is essentially a revision that has not been published.

To publish your changes to the web, click the Save  button and select Publish from the drop-down menu. This will immediately publish your changes to the web. Make sure you are truly ready to publish before doing so.

Have more questions? Submit a request